SMS Giveaway Winners – second attempt

That first post is all weird and won’t let me edit it. So let’s try again, shall we?

Winner of the Mich package

Lucy! Who commented: “the polar fleece looks yummy! i have a baby hat pattern I’ve been wanting to try. As for favorite new blogs added to my reader, Sew Mama Sew sure is one of them!”

Winner of the Ginger package

Claire! Who commented: “The Ginger, yes please! And yeah! for being Canadian! I’ve been checking out MADE. Sweet blog.”

Winner of the TruDat package

Jennifer! Who commented:” I’d love to win the “true dat” pile. So pretty! My favorite blog that I’ve added this year is Cluck, Cluck, Sew. She sews such beautiful quilts!”

Plus! The winner of the Canadian-extra-stash-found-in-my-storage-unit is: alli b! (Picked by Random Number Generator. Because, holy crap I’m tired of writing out names!)

Finally, a wee package of kimono scraps is going to my very first email subscriber, who also left me a super-sweet comment – arcarp from Little Rock, Arkansas! Whoohoo! Just because. You know.

Thanks to everyone for commenting and for taking the time to let me know what their reading. My Reader is full and I have plenty to peruse over the holiday season. For those who won, send me an email or I’ll send you one first. If I don’t hear back from you by December 23rd, I’ll redraw.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to SMS Giveaway Winners – second attempt

  1. jsquirrel says:

    Love your helpers!

  2. Anne says:

    Wow! I am so excited! Thank you so much! My email is acarp[at]swbell[dot]net

  3. Jennifer says:

    Yay, I’m so excited! Thanks!

  4. Claire says:

    Hurray! Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

