Thursdays=She’s Crafty

And here I was going to be all crafty and have this made for today:

Thimble caddies - yes, you need one too.

Thimble caddies - yes, you need one too.

You know, with that aforementioned free time.
But Ni was all like, “Mama? Get my farts out. Mama? Feed me again. Mama? Let me kick you awake for a sec.”

That’s actually Lu’s newest conversation structure, with Ni’s requests plugged in. Note the lack of pleases.

So, not much sleep plus obsessing about making these nifty bracelets that I just figured out means no cute little mouse thimble caddy to show you. Just the pattern. Click on the image to get a bigger size to print and do up yourself.

I’m going to go and just rest my head on my desk for a bit.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Thursday = She's Crafty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursdays=She’s Crafty

  1. 'col says:

    Mama? Go get yourself a nice stiff drink. Do you need a babysitter?

Leave a Reply

