Tuesday=Where have you been?

We’ve been around, don’t you worry. All is good and well within the Boldax household. I just spiral-sliced my good pointin’ finger and typing became a real drag. Who knew that fingernails aren’t some sort of evolutionary remnant? Not having one on your finger really smarts.

I’ve been working for real these days, you know the head down, oops did I miss lunch, wait it’s time to go home already, damn I’m going to be late sort of working. The Man, he’s a slave driver.

All this working for a paycheque involves a lot of typing, and so the mutant index is a little throbby by the end of the day. Add on washing dishes with and Ni teething on that same finger … and I don’t really want to type this post anymore.

Here are some pictures to amuse while I heal.

Lu @ the Kids Trunk Show @ the Workroom

Lu @ the Kids Trunk Show @ the Workroom

Tasty feet

Tasty feet

Standin up girl

Standin' up girl

Back when I had 10 fingers and nothing important to do at work, I made some Kandashi out of stuff from around the office...

Back when I had 10 fingers and nothing important to do at work, I made some Kandashi out of stuff from around the office...

Ni at Country Liams party

Ni at Country Liam's party

City Liams bulldozer!

City Liam's bulldozer!

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

