This is Officially my Last Purchase for Myself – 2009 edition

Photo 25

And I could not be more excited! I’ve searched high and low for a Joan Holloway-type necklace ever since season one. A few weeks ago, totally by accident I found the Owliday Inn I instantly fell in love with this necklace, and another, and another… I love everything Maya makes. Plus, she was very communicative throughout the whole making process – from placing the order, to selecting the beads, to figuring out how to make the pencil detachable. ‘Nuff said. This is now My Official Go-To Necklace for Work. Huzzah!

Thanks, Maya. I totally heart you.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

