Stashbusters!



Stashbusters!

Originally uploaded by Shanghai Cowgirl

You’ll note that I have a nifty lil’ button down at the bottom of my sidebar. My first challenge – April has been declared Stashbusting Month by the Interwebz! And no one is more happy than Adam, who will be glad to be rid of my crafty piles.

So, I’m making stuff without buying more stuff. Watch this URL for potentially interesting and hopefully not fugly crafting.

If you’d like to know what’s in the stash – culled from Adam’s closet in March – click on the image to read the notes in Flickr.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stashbusters!

  1. Yay, thanks for joining!

    My guy gets MAD when I take anything from his closet for “repurposing” — even if he never uses it!

    Keep us updated on what you make!

    • Michelle says:

      To be fair, he was cleaning his closet out and would have just given everything to the Goodwill if I hadn’t taken it!

Leave a Reply

