Morning

Not my best week so far. Work is disorganized, which means that the other aspects of my life quickly fall apart. Need to regroup, remember the coping tools, find the little bits of awesome everyday.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in iphone and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Morning

  1. michelle says:

    Hi, Cowgirl! (If that IS your real name!) I’m Michelle from Mich L. in L.A. You entered my giveaway and you didn’t win – boo. But I want to send you a giftie anyway because you left such a sweet comment. Hope you catch this message, I couldn’t find your email in your entry. If you want to write and give me your mailing address, I’ll send it off to you next week. My email: anygenre@earthlink.net

Leave a Reply

