Hexagon Tiara of Doom – Part Two, The Big Reveal

I ended up gluing the hexagons onto the headband because dinner didn’t cook itself last night. And the fluffy purple stuff wasn’t my idea, but leftover remnants from the previous tiara.

Lu was about as enthusiastic as she can be when she’s watching Yo Gabba Gabba:

“What do you think, Lu?”
“Good.”

We’ll see how long it lasts.

Would I make it again? I don’t think I’ll have much say in the matter.
What would I do differently? Definitely smaller hexagons. Maybe some fabric glue and sequins and/or glitter. This is a very sedate tiara, and I think Lu wanted glam. Sigh.

One gift down, two more to

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

