17 more sleeps

Even back-to-back episodes of “Auto-Tune the News” couldn’t keep me awake long enough to finish my cashmoneywallet before my self-imposed deadline of…today.

Which is fine, really. As I have no money to spend, nor do I have a budget in place.
Priorities, people!

Should I be handsewing a new wallet, or budgeting for the next 15 years of my life?

Exactly.

17 more sleeps until we move!

*The role of my “should-be-sleeping-beside-me-husband-but-instead-he’s-working-late-and-hacking-a-buddy’s-Facebook-account” is being played by my WIP. Hard stares in your direction, Optix.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

