Ms. Fisher-Price, in her spare time.

It feels like Ms. F-P has all the time in the world to sew that quilt. How does she do it? Keeping her A-Frame home neat and tidy, working part-time at the local hospital, and Volunteering at the farm co-op. Spot still gets a couple of long runs a day and Sally and Jim meet her smiling face and perfectly coifed hair at the end of a schoolday just outside the school house door when the bell rings. How does she do it?
Yeah. I hate her too*

*Who am I kidding? I love her. How could I resist buying this wee set from Toys from the Past? I love the tiny.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ms. Fisher-Price, in her spare time.

  1. Brain says:

    When she’s not Stewardess-ing her way around the work on that fabulous airplane with the open windows…

    • Michelle says:

      Or leading the kids on a camping trip in her pop-up camper…
      I’m totally regretting giving away all of my Fisher-Price buildings.
      I might need to start collecting them again.
      Don’t tell Adam.

  2. allysonadeney says:

    Oh I love her! Wish I had found her first!
    Ally

Leave a Reply

