An extra giveaway, for the Canadians up in here.

This image has nothing to do with this content of this post.

So, I went to down to our storage space last night, looking for the Christmas presents, and lo! There was more freakin’ fabric.

Now, I’ve just finished sorting and stashing all of my fabric stash away and it just fits. There is no more room for more fabric, y’all. So, I’m giving it to you. Sadly, I didn’t take a picture of it, I’ll try to get one today. Perhaps using the light from the fridge or something.

This is going to be a CANADA-ONLY giveaway, just something to perk up the day of those living without sunshine. There’s no sunshine today in Toronto, maybe you have some out there on the West Coast?

If you’re Canada, leave me an “eh!” in the comments and you’ll get added to this special giveaway which will close at the same time as the SMS Giveaway – which is midnight, Toronto time, December 17th, 2010.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to An extra giveaway, for the Canadians up in here.

  1. Sherri Pilon says:

    I’m new to quilting and love seeing what’s out on the web.
    I could use some “stash”… although I’m sure hubby would disagree.
    Thanks for the chance.!

  2. momma M says:

    I’m in the cold grey Toronto too, eh!
    Fabric-y goodness!

  3. Lorraine says:

    I’m in Oakville – eh! Love for the chance for your give-away! Have been quilting for a few years and sewing in general FOREVER!!

    Lorraine

  4. Carla says:

    There’s no sunshine in Northern British Columbia either! I think it’s a Canadian winter thing, eh? Thanks for a chance to win. :)

  5. Lisa says:

    I’m with you on the sun, no sun on the AB priairies :( I would love to share your “stash” eh as a good fabric store is hard to find around here.

  6. Debbie says:

    What about a Canadian in the states eh?
    I have all my family in canada yet and we re here in NC. (mailing can be sent to them)

  7. edmontonjb says:

    Here in Edmonton it’s been snow for days and no sign of sunshine, eh!

  8. Marci says:

    eh! No sun here in Alberta today either, just alot of snow.

  9. alli b says:

    eh, from Kingston.

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    allisonbright{at}gmail{dot}com

  10. ikkinlala says:

    Eh!

    I don’t even know if there was sunshine in the Okanagan today – my office lacks windows.

    • Michelle says:

      Okay. That’s just mean.
      Although I don’t have windows either, but I can live vicariously through other peoples’ windows when they leave their doors open…

  11. “Eh” from Cambridge! Today started with sun, but it rapidly disappeared. :( Hopefully we get some nice days over the holiday weekend!

  12. Kerry says:

    A giveaway just for Canadians! Cool, eh? lol We are still wearing our toques out here in Alberta – pretty chilly right now!
    Hugs,
    Kerry

  13. felicity says:

    Not much sunshine here in Vancouver, eh? But some more yummy fabric would surely brighten my day! Thanks for the Canadian extra!

  14. Hello! I’m from NB, eh.
    We just got extremely flooded out down here and the weather in your province has been miserable too as I see on the nightly news. You have lots of snow, eh! Love the Canadian bloggers :)!

  15. Lynne says:

    Hello from Ottawa! It’s actually sunny this morning. Great, Eh? I am already looking forward to longer days. Darkness at 4 pm isn’t cool at all. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  16. Carmen says:

    Ho-eh ho-eh ho-eh to you! I’m so amused at your caption that the spools of thread have nothing to do with the post:) Thanks for getting us through the blahs!

  17. sewbeeit says:

    Tried to take a picture of the sunrise this morning for a BT giveaway. No visible sunrise. Sad. I’m up here in lovely Bobcaygeon wishing for sunshine. Maybe we’ll get a little tomorrow? These giveaways have been a great way to learn about the great Canadian bloggers that we have here, including YOU!

  18. Donna Joy says:

    Eh, it’s great to have canadians in blog hops, thanks for your giveaway.
    Cold here in Saskatchewan, new fabric would be great to keep busy all winter long.

Leave a Reply

