Hexspotting in Etsy’s Closet

Just ask my coworker*, I love browsing on Etsy. And y’all know I love me some hexagons. Therefore it was about time that I started doing Etsy treasuries.

‘Hexspotting in the closet on Etsy’ by boldax

All things hexie as found in the shops of Etsy!

$197.00

$33.00

$110.00

$29.00

$55.00

$64.00

$35.00

$32.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com. </p

*No, seriously. Go to his blog. I only just remembered that I haven’t updated my RSS feeds to his and Erica’s new websites. Go give them some love, would’ya? Because clearly I haven’t.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Hexspotting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

