Hey cowboy…

Thank you again for the sewing class – I love being in classes once more. And serging is so much fun.

More importantly, thank you for taking care of the girls tonight so I can actually go out to a class. It means the world to me that you support me in something as simple as being crafty.

On the way home from class tonight, I saw this wee folded heart stuck in the window. I suppose there’s craft everywhere, even on the TTC.

The next shirt I’m serging is for you.

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

