Where you can find me now

Hello all 50 of you!

You may be wondering where I am, and what the heck I’ve been up to. I am still quite active on the interwebz, just not on the blogging front. I really want to put the time into it, but, let’s be real. The kind of time I would require would involve me winning tonight’s 100M Lotto Maxx draw.
I do find myself spending lots of time on Google+, and that appears to be the place where all of my content is merging. One stop shopping, if you will. Share goofy things, crafty things, vintage-y things. You know, the usual.

So, I’m Michelle Axbey on the G+, and I’m Barbamomma on the Pinterest, if you’re interested in seeing what’s inspiring me these days.

Check ya later!

About Michelle

Woman. Wife and Mama. Crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

